Nous contacter

Merci de vous diriger vers votre commercial pour tout renseignement.

Reynaud Côte d'Azur
Renaud David-Mougel
+33 4 97 25 67 00
reynaud.cotedazur@rno.fr
Reynaud Ile-de-France
Regis Jouin
Tel : +33 1 45 12 71 72
reynaud.idf@rno.fr
Reynaud Tradition (Pavillon A4)
Baptiste Caly
baptiste.caly@rno.fr
Reynaud Restauration Paris
Cédric Gabrieli
Tel : +33 1 46 86 97 04
reynaud.restauration@rno.fr

 
Marée Tropézienne
Loic Belloti
Tel : +33 4 94 97 07 66
mareetropezienne@rno.fr
Reynaud Nord Pas de Calais
Arnaud Halley
Tel : +33 3 21 91 00 00
reynaud.nord@rno.fr
Reynaud Normandie
Arnaud Halley
Tel : +33 2 31 52 50 42
reynaud.normandie@rno.fr
Reynaud Aquitaine
Mathieu Puddu
Tel : +33 5 57 30 80 80
reynaud.aquitaine@rno.fr
Reynaud Restauration Strasbourg
Eric Kern
Tel : +33 3 87 25 93 63
Mobile : +33 6 88 06 03 98
reynaud.restauration@rno.fr
Reynaud Restauration Province
Joelle Gouteron
Tel : +33 1 45 12 59 10
reynaud.restauration@rno.fr
R&O Export UE
Caroline Baude
Tel : +33 3 21 91 32 51
Mobile : +33 6 72 27 92 95
export.ue@rno.fr
Reynaud Sushi
Douang Praseuth 
Tel : +33 1 45 12 15 50
reynaud.sushi@rno.fr
Reynaud Surgelés
Kok Tan
Tel : +33 1 45 12 70 10
reynaud.surgele@rno.fr
Reynaud Grossistes
Alain Doux
Tel : +33 1 45 12 59 02
reynaud.grossiste@rno.fr
Reynaud Restauration Asiatique
Mohamed Mouman
Tel : +33 1 45 12 15 54
reynaud.asie@rno.fr

©2015 R&O Seafood Gastronomy

1, Avenue des Savoies 94150 RUNGIS - France

  • Facebook